If you are arrested for DUI (now known as OVI – operating a vehicle impaired) in Montgomery County, Ohio you may go to one of several Municipal courts serving Montgomery County.  In addition to the Dayton Municipal Court, located at the Montgomery County Courts Building on Perry St in downtown Dayton, Ohio, Montgomery County also has two County Municipal Courts.  The Montgomery County Area Two Court is located at 6111 Taylorsville Rd, in Huber Heights, Ohio.  You can reach the Montgomery County Area One Court  by calling: Traffic/Criminal (937) 687-9099; Civil (937) 687-9092; or by fax at (937) 687-7119.  The presiding and administrative Judge of the Montgomery County Area Two Court is the honorable James L. Manning.  Other Judges who may hear your Montgomery County Area One case are Judge James A. Hensley Jr., Judge James D. Piergies, or Judge Adele Riley.

Charles M. Rowland II regularly appears at the Montgomery County Area Two Court and will provide qualified and complete representation for your Dayton, Ohio DUI case.  Contact Charles M. Rowland II by calling 937-318-1DUI or 1*888*ROWLAND.  The Dayton DUI Defense Team of Attorney Charles Rowland also provides at 24/7 DUI Hotline at 937-776-2671. You can also visit www.HuberHeightsDUI.com or www.DaytonDUI.com.