Montgomery County Municipal Court, Western Division

The jurisdiction of the Montgomery County Municipal Court, Western Divison covers most of north-west Montgomery County, Ohio and includes the cities of Trotwood,BrookvillePhillipsburg, the Village of New Lebanonand parts of Verona.  The court also handles cases arising in Jefferson Township, Clay Township, Perry Township and Jackson Township.  The Court is located at 195 S. Clayton Rd., New Lebanon, OH 45345-9601 or by phone at Traffic/Criminal Division (937) 687-9099 and Civil Division (937) 687-9092.  Visit the court’s web site by clicking HERE.

Charles M. Rowland II regularly appears in the Montgomery County Municipal Court, Western Division, representing the accused drunk driver (a.k.a. DUIOVI, or OMVI).  If you are in need of representation in the Montgomery County, Western Division, please contact Charles Rowland at, by phone at 318-1DUI (318-1384), by texting DaytonDUI (one word) to 50500, or by calling toll-free 1-888-ROWLAND (888-769-5263).  You can also follow Charles Rowland on Twitter (@DaytonDUI) or on at

Comments are closed.